W H Laboratories · 8450 Rayson · Houston, TX 77080 · tel: 713-895-7504 · email: info@whlabs.com 
 
October 22, 2017  
   Our Services
Metallurgical Testing »
Failure Analysis »
Non-Destructive Testing »
Weld Consulting »
Overlay Welding Services »
Expert Consulting »
   Company
ISO 9001:2008 Certification »
ASME U Certification »
ASME U2 Certification »
About Us »
Contact »
Location »
Links/Related Sites »
Home »

Contact Us Today

Simply fill out the form below, and we'll contact you asap!
  *=required
First Name*:
Last Name*:
Company Name*:
Address*:
City*:
State*:
Zip Code *:
Telephone*:
Fax*:
Email Address*:
Contact Method:
 
Request Literature via Mail: Please check boxes only for
items that you wish to receive by postal mail.
Company Brochure
List Of Services
Calibrations
Destructive Testing
Nondestructive Testing
Chemical Analysis
Failure Analysis
Area of Interest:
Additional Information:
   
 

Street/Mailing Address:

W H LABORATORIES
8450 Rayson
Houston, TX 77080

Telephone:

713-895-7504

After Hours

713-301-6456

FAX:

713-895-8906

Email:

Howard E. Heinsohn
President & CEO
hheinsohn@whlabs.com

Hassan Kabirzadeh
Chem Lab Manager
hkabirzadeh@whlabs.com

Robert French
Materials Manager
rfrench@whlabs.com

Bobby E. Conley II
ASNT NDE Level III / AWS CWI

bconley@whlabs.com

Randy Ashley
Welding Manager
rashley@whlabs.com

Marilyn Duty
Quality Assurance Manager
mduty@whlabs.com

Map:

 
W H Laboratories · 8450 Rayson · Houston, TX 77080 · tel: 713-895-7504 · email: info@whlabs.com

[ Metallurgical Testing] [ Failure Analysis] [ Non-destructive Testing] [ Weld Consulting] [ Expert Consulting]
[ ISO Certification ] [ AWS ATF Certification ] [ ASME U Certification ] [ ASME U2 Certification ]
[ About Us] [ Contact Us] [ Location] [ Links/Related Sites] [ Home]

  ©2015 W H Laboratories. All Rights Reserved. site design by M Media